11.29.2015

Hi, I’m Leah! I’m so glad you have stopped by. I just wanted to introduce myself, and hopefully you can get to know me a bit better. First I want to start off by telling you why I am starting this blog. I have always been able to express my struggles and triumphs through writing. My room has all kinds of journals in it that I have been writing in since I was a little girl. They hold all my secrets, jokes, and much more. Then one day I said, “Why not share this with other people”. Hopefully, I can encourage others through the random stuff that runs through my head, daily.

Now I a little bit about me. I am a freshman in college, and I am currently working on becoming a Dental Hygienist. After I am out of school I plan on taking what I have learned into the mission field. The first place I want to go is Africa, and I have said that ever since I was little. Next on my list would be Ireland. It is an absolutely beautiful place, and I would to get the chance to go there. Also, music is a big part of my life. Though I love all types, 20s, 40s, and 50s are my favorites. Currently, I am into the singer-songwriter genre. I love everything that is yellow and has sparkles. What else could make you happier than something that is yellow and sparkly? Oh yeah, food.

Since I do not want to make this too long, you will find out a lot more through reading my blogs to come. I can not wait to get to know you guys and to start this new journey!

With Love,

Leah

Leave a Reply

